Design Committee Members

Creighton School Design Committee Members 

Member  Position  Email
Danita Rios Community danitajelani@gmail.com
Skip Creighton  Community s.cr8ton@yahoo.com
Suzanne Schweiger‐Nitchals Community ssng3n@msn.com
David Kennon SFB dkennon@azsfb.gov
Ivan Carvajal Former Creighton Principal  icarvajal@creightonschools.org
Venus Lopez Creighton Teacher vvlopez@creightonschools.org
Robin Johnson Creighton Teacher  rljohnson@creightonschools.org
James Holmes  Creighton Teacher  jholmes@creightonschools.org
Pam Vigil 
Teacher on Assignment  
pvigil@creightonschools.org
Carie Utley  Parent   carieutley@gmail.com
Rossana Munoz Parent  leyvamunoz84@gmail.com
Erin Bronner CN&W Director  ebronner@creightonschools.org
Jenny Dodson  Technology Director jdodson@creightonschools.org
Jim McVey Bond Projects Director  jmcvey@creightonschools.org 
Hilda Juarez Executive Assistant  hjuarez@creightonschools.org
Scott Wells  Facilities Director  swells@creightonschools.org 
Emily Waszolek   Communications Manager  ewaszolek@creightonschools.org 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.